Comprehensive First Aid

This first aid training course is our most popular and recommended course for high-risk workplaces. This first aid course includes all the material from our Essential First Aid course and covers more advanced topics such as work-related injuries, use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED), and treating head and spinal injuries.

  • Cost: $245.00
  • Duration: 12 Hours
  • Unit standards: 06400,06401,06402
  • Course details

Auckland City Training Room- NZ Red Cross

175 Khyber Pass Road, Grafton, Auckland 1023

Date Start End Spaces
Available
22 Jul - 23 Jul, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 Jul - 30 Jul, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 Aug - 10 Aug, 2024 Fri 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 Aug - 16 Aug, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 Aug - 20 Aug, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
26 Aug - 27 Aug, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
02 Sep - 03 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 Sep - 10 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
18 Sep - 19 Sep, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
23 Sep - 24 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
30 Sep - 01 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
07 Oct - 08 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
14 Oct - 15 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
21 Oct - 22 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 Oct - 30 Oct, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
04 Nov - 05 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
11 Nov - 12 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
18 Nov - 19 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
25 Nov - 26 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW

Manukau Training Room- NZ Red Cross

51 Lambie Drive, Manukau, Auckland 2104

Date Start End Spaces
Available
03 Aug - 04 Aug, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
06 Aug - 07 Aug, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
14 Aug - 15 Aug, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
17 Aug - 18 Aug, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
20 Aug - 21 Aug, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 Aug - 30 Aug, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
31 Aug - 01 Sep, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
03 Sep - 04 Sep, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 Sep - 10 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
14 Sep - 15 Sep, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 Sep - 20 Sep, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
24 Sep - 25 Sep, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
28 Sep - 29 Sep, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW

North Shore Training Room- Apollo Medical Centre

Room 112, Level 1, 119 Apollo Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632

Date Start End Spaces
Available
22 Jul - 23 Jul, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 Jul - 30 Jul, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
05 Aug - 06 Aug, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
14 Aug - 15 Aug, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
23 Aug - 24 Aug, 2024 Fri 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
26 Aug - 27 Aug, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
02 Sep - 03 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 Sep - 10 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
20 Sep - 21 Sep, 2024 Fri 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
24 Sep - 25 Sep, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
30 Sep - 01 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
07 Oct - 08 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
14 Oct - 15 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
20 Oct - 21 Oct, 2024 Sun 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 Oct - 30 Oct, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
04 Nov - 05 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
11 Nov - 12 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
18 Nov - 19 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
25 Nov - 26 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW

Pukekohe Training Room- Franklin Club

7 East Street, Pukekohe, Auckland 2120

Date Start End Spaces
Available
16 Jul - 17 Jul, 2024 Tue 09:00 Wed 13:00 BOOK NOW
30 Jul - 31 Jul, 2024 Tue 09:00 Wed 13:00 BOOK NOW
07 Aug - 08 Aug, 2024 Wed 09:00 Thu 13:00 BOOK NOW
13 Aug - 14 Aug, 2024 Tue 09:00 Wed 13:00 BOOK NOW
21 Aug - 22 Aug, 2024 Wed 09:00 Thu 13:00 BOOK NOW
27 Aug - 28 Aug, 2024 Tue 09:00 Wed 13:00 BOOK NOW
04 Sep - 05 Sep, 2024 Wed 09:00 Thu 13:00 BOOK NOW
10 Sep - 11 Sep, 2024 Tue 09:00 Wed 13:00 BOOK NOW
17 Sep - 18 Sep, 2024 Tue 09:00 Wed 13:00 BOOK NOW
25 Sep - 26 Sep, 2024 Wed 09:00 Thu 13:00 BOOK NOW

West Auckland Training Room- Learning Network

Level 1, 214 Universal Drive, Henderson, Auckland 0610

Date Start End Spaces
Available
22 Jul - 23 Jul, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
07 Aug - 08 Aug, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 Aug - 16 Aug, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
26 Aug - 27 Aug, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW