Essential First Aid

This first aid training course is our most popular course for low-risk workplaces. This first aid course is designed for people who have limited time and do not need to know about more advanced topics covered in Comprehensive First Aid such as use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED) and treating head and spinal injuries. This one-day classroom based first aid course prepares you for responding to the most common emergencies and accidents.

  • Cost: $165.00
  • Duration: 8 Hours
  • Unit standards: 06401,06402
  • Course details

Auckland City Training Room- NZ Red Cross

175 Khyber Pass Road, Grafton, Auckland 1023

Date Start End Spaces
Available
18 October 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
20 October 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
31 October 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
01 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
03 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
07 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
10 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
14 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
16 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
19 November 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 17:00 BOOK NOW
21 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
23 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
25 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 17:00 BOOK NOW
29 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
01 December 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
05 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
08 December 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
10 December 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 17:00 BOOK NOW
12 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
14 December 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
16 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 17:00 BOOK NOW

Manukau Training Room- NZ Red Cross

51 Lambie Drive, Manukau, Auckland 2104

Date Start End Spaces
Available
26 October 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
12 November 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 17:00 BOOK NOW
24 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
28 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
30 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
03 December 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 17:00 BOOK NOW
07 December 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
09 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 17:00 BOOK NOW
13 December 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW

North Shore Training Room- Apollo Medical Centre

Room 112, Level 1, 119 Apollo Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632

Date Start End Spaces
Available
11 October 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
25 October 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
27 October 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
31 October 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
02 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
05 November 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 17:00 BOOK NOW
09 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
11 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 17:00 BOOK NOW
14 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
17 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
21 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
24 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
26 November 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 17:00 BOOK NOW
29 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
02 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 17:00 BOOK NOW
05 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
07 December 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
13 December 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
15 December 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
17 December 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 17:00 BOOK NOW

Pukekohe Training Room- Netball Centre

Queen St, Bledisloe Park, Auckland 2120

Date Start End Spaces
Available
01 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
08 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
16 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
22 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
28 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
08 December 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 17:00 BOOK NOW
14 December 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW

West Auckland Training Room- Learning Network

Level 1, 214 Universal Drive, Henderson, Auckland 0610

Date Start End Spaces
Available
14 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
23 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW
29 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 17:00 BOOK NOW
05 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 17:00 BOOK NOW
14 December 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 17:00 BOOK NOW