First Aid Revalidation

This first aid course is designed for those who need to refresh their first aid skills and knowledge, renewing your first aid certificate. First aid certificates must be revalidated every two years to remain valid. Please note you can revalidate your current certificate with us, regardless of your previous first aid provider. Please bring to the course your current first aid certificate so this can be validated before you attend the revalidation course. 

Auckland City Training Room- NZ Red Cross

175 Khyber Pass Road, Grafton, Auckland 1023

Date Start End Spaces
Available
09 October 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
11 October 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
13 October 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
26 October 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
31 October 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
02 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
08 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
15 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
17 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
20 November 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
22 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
24 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
26 November 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 15:00 BOOK NOW
28 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
30 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
02 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
06 December 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
07 December 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
08 December 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
09 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
11 December 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
12 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
13 December 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
15 December 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW

Manukau Training Room- NZ Red Cross

51 Lambie Drive, Manukau, Auckland 2104

Date Start End Spaces
Available
27 October 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
28 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
02 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
07 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
11 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
13 November 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
15 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
17 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
22 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
29 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
01 December 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
04 December 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
05 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
10 December 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 15:00 BOOK NOW
14 December 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW

North Shore Training Room- Apollo Medical Centre

Room 112, Level 1, 119 Apollo Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632

Date Start End Spaces
Available
14 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 October 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
26 October 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
28 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
01 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
04 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
06 November 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
10 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
12 November 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 15:00 BOOK NOW
22 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
25 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
27 November 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
30 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
06 December 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
08 December 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
18 December 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW

Pukekohe Training Room- Netball Centre

Queen St, Bledisloe Park, Auckland 2120

Date Start End Spaces
Available
10 October 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
31 October 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
09 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
29 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
09 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
12 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW

West Auckland Training Room- Learning Network

Level 1, 214 Universal Drive, Henderson, Auckland 0610

Date Start End Spaces
Available
31 October 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
09 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
15 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
06 December 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
15 December 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW