Save-a-Life

One of our shortest first aid courses available, this course is a great introduction to basic first aid skills. This course primarily focuses on learning high quality CPR skills and gives you a basic understanding of first aid. For further first aid skills, we recommend our Comprehensive or Essential First Aid courses, which includes more advanced topics such as wounds and shocks, fractures and burns, use of an Automated External Defibrillator and head and spinal injuries.

Mt Maunganui Training Room- The Hillier Centre

31 Gloucester Road, Mount Maunganui 3116

Date Start End Spaces
Available
23 March 2023 Thu 08:45 Thu 12:45 BOOK NOW
01 May 2023 Mon 08:45 Mon 12:45 BOOK NOW
06 June 2023 Tue 08:45 Tue 12:45 BOOK NOW
17 July 2023 Mon 08:45 Mon 12:45 BOOK NOW

Rotorua Training Room- NZ Red Cross

Corner Rangiuru Street & Lake Road, Ohinemutu, Rotorua 3010

Date Start End Spaces
Available
15 February 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
18 February 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
01 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
07 March 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
11 March 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
23 March 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 March 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
01 April 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
04 April 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
12 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
17 April 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 April 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 April 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW

Tauranga Training Room- NZ Red Cross

245 Chadwick Road, Gate Pa, Tauranga 3112

Date Start End Spaces
Available
11 February 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
22 February 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 March 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
13 March 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
25 March 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 March 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
04 April 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
11 April 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 April 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 April 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 April 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW

Whakatane Training Room- Eastbay REAP

21 Pyne Street, Whakatane, Whakatane 3120

Date Start End Spaces
Available
21 March 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 April 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 May 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 June 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW