Comprehensive First Aid

This first aid training course is our most popular and recommended course for high-risk workplaces. This first aid course includes all the material from our Essential First Aid course and covers more advanced topics such as work-related injuries, use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED), and treating head and spinal injuries.

  • Cost: $245.00
  • Duration: 12 Hours
  • Unit standards: 06400,06401,06402
  • Course details

Cashmere Training Room- The Cashmere Club

50 Colombo Street, Cashmere, Christchurch 8022

Date Start End Spaces
Available
03 Oct - 04 Oct, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
04 Nov - 05 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
10 Dec - 11 Dec, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW

Lincoln Training Room- Event Centre

15 Meijer Drive, Lincoln 7608

Date Start End Spaces
Available
07 Aug - 08 Aug, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
09 Sep - 10 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 Oct - 22 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
13 Nov - 14 Nov, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 Dec - 17 Dec, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW

Middleton Training Room- NZ Red Cross

32 Birmingham Drive, Middleton, Christchurch 8024

Date Start End Spaces
Available
20 Jul - 21 Jul, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
08 Aug - 09 Aug, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
12 Aug - 13 Aug, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 Aug - 22 Aug, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
29 Aug - 30 Aug, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
02 Sep - 03 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
09 Sep - 10 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
17 Sep - 18 Sep, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
23 Sep - 24 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
28 Sep - 29 Sep, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
01 Oct - 02 Oct, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
07 Oct - 08 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
15 Oct - 16 Oct, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 Oct - 22 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
29 Oct - 30 Oct, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW

New Brighton Training Room- Taiora QEII

193 Travis Road, New Brighton, Christchurch 8083

Date Start End Spaces
Available
03 Sep - 04 Sep, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
14 Oct - 15 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
02 Dec - 03 Dec, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW

Rangiora Training Room- RSA

82 Victoria Street, Rangiora 7400

Date Start End Spaces
Available
12 Aug - 13 Aug, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
29 Aug - 30 Aug, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW