First Aid Revalidation

This first aid course is designed for those who need to refresh their first aid skills and knowledge, renewing your first aid certificate. First aid certificates must be revalidated every two years to remain valid. Please note you can revalidate your current certificate with us, regardless of your previous first aid provider. Please bring to the course your current first aid certificate so this can be validated before you attend the revalidation course. 

Cashmere Training Room- The Cashmere Club

50 Colombo Street, Cashmere, Christchurch 8022

Date Start End Spaces
Available
21 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW

Lincoln Training Room- Event Centre

15 Meijer Drive, Lincoln 7608

Date Start End Spaces
Available
30 September 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
04 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
25 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW

Middleton Training Room- NZ Red Cross

32 Birmingham Drive, Middleton, Christchurch 8024

Date Start End Spaces
Available
29 August 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
02 September 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
05 September 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
07 September 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 September 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
19 September 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
23 September 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
28 September 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
30 September 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
03 October 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
05 October 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
07 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
12 October 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
14 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
17 October 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
25 October 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
28 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
30 October 2022 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
04 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
07 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
10 November 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
14 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
14 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
23 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
25 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
28 November 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
02 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW

New Brighton Training Room- Taiora QEII

193 Travis Road, New Brighton, Christchurch 8083

Date Start End Spaces
Available
02 September 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 September 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
10 October 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW
28 October 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
12 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 15:00 BOOK NOW

Woodend Training Room- Community Centre

6A School Road, Woodend 7610

Date Start End Spaces
Available
25 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW