Online Essential First Aid

This version of our most popular low-risk first aid training course is a great way to reduce hours away from the workplace. This first aid course has an online component and reduced classroom learning. This course is recommended for low-risk workplaces and those who want to minimise time away from work.

  • Cost: $165.00
  • Duration: 4 Hours
  • Unit standards: 06401,06402
  • Course details

Lincoln Training Room- Event Centre

15 Meijer Drive, Lincoln 7608

Date Start End Spaces
Available
27 February 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
13 April 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 June 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
21 August 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
06 October 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
13 December 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW

Woodend Training Room- Community Centre

6A School Road, Woodend 7610

Date Start End Spaces
Available
13 December 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
08 February 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
31 March 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
26 May 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
05 July 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
08 September 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW