Online First Aid Revalidation

<div data-wrapper="true" style="font-family:'Segoe UI','Helvetica Neue',sans-serif; font-size:9pt"><div><span style="font-size:11pt"><span style="line-height:107%"><span style="font-family:Calibri,sans-serif">Our Revalidation blended first aid course allows you to refresh your first aid skills and knowledge in less time away from the workplace. This course has a pre-learning online component, as well as reduced time in the classroom. First Aid certificates must be revalidated every two years to ensure your certificate remains valid. Please bring to the course your current first aid certificate so this can be validated before you attend the revalidation course.</span></span></span><br><br><span style="font-size:11pt"><span style="line-height:107%"><span style="font-family:Calibri,sans-serif">As of 1 February 2023, participants can attend a revalidation course if their certificate is no older than two years and three months from the date of issue. i.e. the time between attending courses can NOT be longer than two years three months.<br>As of 1 May 2023, participants can attend a revalidation course if their certificate is no older than two years from the date of issue. i.e. the time between attending courses can NOT be longer than two years. (three month ‘grace period’ no longer exists)</span></span></span><br>&nbsp;</div></div>

Cashmere Training Room- The Cashmere Club

50 Colombo Street, Cashmere, Christchurch 8022

Date Start End Spaces
Available
29 June 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
22 September 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW

Lincoln Training Room- Event Centre

15 Meijer Drive, Lincoln 7608

Date Start End Spaces
Available
17 February 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
28 April 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
11 May 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
24 June 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
25 August 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 October 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
07 December 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW

Middleton Training Room- NZ Red Cross

32 Birmingham Drive, Middleton, Christchurch 8024

Date Start End Spaces
Available
16 February 2023 Thu 17:00 Thu 21:00 BOOK NOW
22 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
05 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
12 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
26 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
03 May 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
10 May 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
17 May 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
24 May 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
31 May 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
07 June 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
14 June 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
21 June 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
28 June 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
05 July 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
12 July 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 July 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
26 July 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
02 August 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 August 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
16 August 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
23 August 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
30 August 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
06 September 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
13 September 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
20 September 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 September 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
04 October 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 October 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 October 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
12 November 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 November 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
25 November 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 December 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW

Woodend Training Room- Community Centre

6A School Road, Woodend 7610

Date Start End Spaces
Available
24 February 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
05 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
02 June 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
03 August 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
25 October 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW