Comprehensive First Aid

This first aid training course is our most popular and recommended course for high-risk workplaces. This first aid course includes all the material from our Essential First Aid course and covers more advanced topics such as work-related injuries, use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED), and treating head and spinal injuries.

  • Cost: $245.00
  • Duration: 12 Hours
  • Unit standards: 06400,06401,06402
  • Course details

Gisborne Training Room- NZ Red Cross

336 Palmerston Road, Gisborne 4010

Date Start End Spaces
Available
07 Aug - 08 Aug, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 Aug - 20 Aug, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
03 Sep - 04 Sep, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 Sep - 20 Sep, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
02 Oct - 03 Oct, 2024 Wed 09:00 Thu 15:30 BOOK NOW
21 Oct - 22 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
07 Nov - 08 Nov, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
18 Nov - 19 Nov, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
04 Dec - 05 Dec, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
16 Dec - 17 Dec, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW