First Aid Revalidation

This first aid course is designed for those who need to refresh their first aid skills and knowledge, renewing your first aid certificate. First aid certificates must be revalidated every two years to remain valid. Please note you can revalidate your current certificate with us, regardless of your previous first aid provider. Please bring to the course your current first aid certificate so this can be validated before you attend the revalidation course. 

Hastings Training Room- NZ Red Cross

823 Heretaunga Street, Saint Leonards, Hastings 4120

Date Start End Spaces
Available
01 February 2023 Wed 09:00 Wed 15:30 BOOK NOW
12 February 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 February 2023 Thu 09:00 Thu 15:30 BOOK NOW
01 March 2023 Wed 09:00 Wed 15:30 BOOK NOW
17 March 2023 Fri 09:00 Fri 15:30 BOOK NOW
02 April 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
14 April 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
26 April 2023 Wed 09:00 Wed 15:30 BOOK NOW
11 May 2023 Thu 09:00 Thu 15:30 BOOK NOW
22 May 2023 Mon 09:00 Mon 15:30 BOOK NOW
11 June 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 June 2023 Fri 09:00 Fri 15:30 BOOK NOW
28 June 2023 Wed 09:00 Wed 15:30 BOOK NOW

Napier Training Room- NZ Red Cross

35 Cadbury Road, Onekawa, Napier 4110

Date Start End Spaces
Available
31 January 2023 Tue 09:00 Tue 15:30 BOOK NOW
07 February 2023 Tue 09:00 Tue 15:30 BOOK NOW
22 February 2023 Wed 09:00 Wed 15:30 BOOK NOW
08 March 2023 Wed 09:00 Wed 15:30 BOOK NOW
12 March 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
23 March 2023 Thu 09:00 Thu 15:30 BOOK NOW
04 April 2023 Tue 09:00 Tue 15:30 BOOK NOW
20 April 2023 Thu 09:00 Thu 15:30 BOOK NOW
02 May 2023 Tue 09:00 Tue 15:30 BOOK NOW
14 May 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
19 May 2023 Fri 09:00 Fri 15:30 BOOK NOW
06 June 2023 Tue 09:00 Tue 15:30 BOOK NOW
22 June 2023 Thu 09:00 Thu 15:30 BOOK NOW

Waipukurau Training Room- Waipukurau Club

10 Russell Street, Waipukurau, Central Hawkes Bay 4200

Date Start End Spaces
Available
10 February 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
10 March 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
19 May 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW

Wairoa Training Room- Community Centre

33 Marine Parade, Wairoa 4160

Date Start End Spaces
Available
19 February 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
23 April 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
18 June 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW