First Aid Revalidation

This first aid course is designed for those who need to refresh their first aid skills and knowledge, renewing your first aid certificate. First aid certificates must be revalidated every two years to remain valid. Please note you can revalidate your current certificate with us, regardless of your previous first aid provider. Please bring to the course your current first aid certificate so this can be validated before you attend the revalidation course. 

Dannevirke Training Room- Tararua REAP

15 Gordon Street, Dannevirke 4930

Date Start End Spaces
Available
24 February 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
09 March 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
27 April 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW
18 May 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 15:00 BOOK NOW

Levin Training Room- Thompson House

4 Kent Street, Levin 5510

Date Start End Spaces
Available
10 February 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
03 March 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
24 March 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
14 April 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
12 May 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
26 May 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW

Marton Training Room - Marton Bowling Club

9 Hereford Street, Marton, Marton 4710

Date Start End Spaces
Available
18 April 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW

Pahiatua Training Room- St Paul's Union Church

12 Arthur Street, Pahiatua 4910

Date Start End Spaces
Available
31 January 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
15 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
31 May 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW

Palmerston North Training Room- NZ Red Cross

1st Floor, 85 Fitzherbert Avenue, Palmerston North 4410

Date Start End Spaces
Available
03 February 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
12 February 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
26 February 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
05 March 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
22 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
26 March 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
02 April 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
05 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
14 April 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
30 April 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
03 May 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 15:00 BOOK NOW
07 May 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 May 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 May 2023 Sun 08:30 Sun 15:00 BOOK NOW
23 May 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW

Whanganui Training Room- NZ Red Cross

2 Handley Street, Gonville, Whanganui 4500

Date Start End Spaces
Available
21 February 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 March 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
04 April 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
21 April 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 15:00 BOOK NOW
02 May 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
16 May 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW
30 May 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 15:00 BOOK NOW