Save-a-Life

One of our shortest first aid courses available, this course is a great introduction to basic first aid skills. This course primarily focuses on learning high quality CPR skills and gives you a basic understanding of first aid. For further first aid skills, we recommend our Comprehensive or Essential First Aid courses, which includes more advanced topics such as wounds and shocks, fractures and burns, use of an Automated External Defibrillator and head and spinal injuries.

Hawera Training Venue- Hawera Community Hall

64 Albion Street, Hawera 4610

Date Start End Spaces
Available
26 September 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 October 2022 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
23 November 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
12 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW

New Plymouth Training Room- NZ Red Cross

116 Gill Street, New Plymouth 4310

Date Start End Spaces
Available
19 August 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
20 August 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 September 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
05 October 2022 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
18 October 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 October 2022 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
04 November 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 November 2022 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
05 December 2022 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 December 2022 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW