Comprehensive First Aid

This first aid training course is our most popular and recommended course for high-risk workplaces. This first aid course includes all the material from our Essential First Aid course and covers more advanced topics such as work-related injuries, use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED), and treating head and spinal injuries.

  • Cost: $245.00
  • Duration: 12 Hours
  • Unit standards: 06400,06401,06402
  • Course details

Hamilton Training Room- NZ Red Cross

31 Harwood Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204

Date Start End Spaces
Available
20 Jul - 21 Jul, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
03 Aug - 04 Aug, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
13 Aug - 14 Aug, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
20 Aug - 21 Aug, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
28 Aug - 29 Aug, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
31 Aug - 01 Sep, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
03 Sep - 04 Sep, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
11 Sep - 12 Sep, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
14 Sep - 15 Sep, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
17 Sep - 18 Sep, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
23 Sep - 24 Sep, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
28 Sep - 29 Sep, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
30 Sep - 01 Oct, 2024 Mon 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
08 Oct - 09 Oct, 2024 Tue 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
12 Oct - 13 Oct, 2024 Sat 08:30 Sun 12:30 BOOK NOW
16 Oct - 17 Oct, 2024 Wed 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW

Taupo Training Room - Acacia Bay Community Hall

2 Wakeman Road, Acacia Bay, Taupo 3330

Date Start End Spaces
Available
18 Jul - 19 Jul, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 Aug - 16 Aug, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 Sep - 20 Sep, 2024 Thu 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW