Online Essential First Aid

This version of our most popular low-risk first aid training course is a great way to reduce hours away from the workplace. This first aid course has an online component and reduced classroom learning. This course is recommended for low-risk workplaces and those who want to minimise time away from work.

  • Cost: $165.00
  • Duration: 4 Hours
  • Unit standards: 06401,06402
  • Course details

Hamilton Training Room- NZ Red Cross

31 Harwood Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204

Date Start End Spaces
Available
10 February 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 February 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
08 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
16 March 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
25 March 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
31 March 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
12 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 April 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
28 April 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
06 May 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
17 May 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
31 May 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW