Save-a-Life

One of our shortest first aid courses available, this course is a great introduction to basic first aid skills. This course primarily focuses on learning high quality CPR skills and gives you a basic understanding of first aid. For further first aid skills, we recommend our Comprehensive or Essential First Aid courses, which includes more advanced topics such as wounds and shocks, fractures and burns, use of an Automated External Defibrillator and head and spinal injuries.

Hamilton Training Room- NZ Red Cross

31 Harwood Street, Hamilton Central, Hamilton 3204

Date Start End Spaces
Available
16 February 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
23 February 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
28 February 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
02 March 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
06 March 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 March 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
13 March 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
18 March 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
21 March 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
23 March 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
27 March 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
03 April 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
13 April 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
18 April 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
22 April 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
26 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
01 May 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
04 May 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
09 May 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
15 May 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW
20 May 2023 Sat 08:30 Sat 12:30 BOOK NOW
23 May 2023 Tue 08:30 Tue 12:30 BOOK NOW
25 May 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
29 May 2023 Mon 08:30 Mon 12:30 BOOK NOW

Taupo Training Room- Suncourt Motel

14 Northcroft Street, Taupo 3330

Date Start End Spaces
Available
08 March 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW
30 March 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
19 April 2023 Wed 08:30 Wed 12:30 BOOK NOW