Online First Aid Revalidation

Our Revalidation blended first aid course allows you to refresh your first aid skills and knowledge in less time away from the workplace. This course has a pre-learning online component, as well as reduced time in the classroom. First Aid certificates must be revalidated every two years to ensure your certificate remains valid. Please bring to the course your current first aid certificate so this can be validated before you attend the revalidation course. 

Kapiti Training Room- Impact Hub

6 Tongariro Street, Paraparaumu 5032

Date Start End Spaces
Available
28 June 2023 Wed 09:00 Wed 13:00 BOOK NOW

Petone Training Room- Petone Community House

6 Britannia Street, Petone, Lower Hutt 5012

Date Start End Spaces
Available
27 April 2023 Thu 08:30 Thu 12:30 BOOK NOW
02 June 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW
01 September 2023 Fri 08:30 Fri 12:30 BOOK NOW

Tawa Training Room- Taylor Park

24 Tawa Street, Tawa, Wellington 5028

Date Start End Spaces
Available
17 March 2023 Fri 09:00 Fri 13:00 BOOK NOW
30 May 2023 Tue 09:00 Tue 13:00 BOOK NOW
28 July 2023 Fri 09:00 Fri 13:00 BOOK NOW

Upper Hutt Training Room- Lane Park Church

, Wallaceville, Upper Hutt 5018

Date Start End Spaces
Available
13 July 2023 Thu 09:00 Thu 13:00 BOOK NOW

Wellington City Training Room- NZ Red Cross

Level 1 - 69 Molesworth Street, Thorndon, Wellington 6011

Date Start End Spaces
Available
03 February 2023 Fri 09:00 Fri 13:00 BOOK NOW
08 March 2023 Wed 09:00 Wed 13:00 BOOK NOW